Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Kehillas Bais Yehuda Tzvi was founded in 1996 by a small group of young families that had recently moved to the Five Towns. For more than 20 years, and under the leadership of HaRav Yakov Feitman, Kehillas Bais Yehudah Tzvi has experienced rapid growth and has developed into one of the premier institutions in the Five Towns/Far Rockaway area. Kehillas Bais Yehudah Tzvi today proudly counts more than 150 families in its membership ranks, and features an array of shiurim, chaburas and community service programs.

Kehillas Bais Yehuda Tzvi is located in Cedarhurst, on the corner of West Broadway and Oakland Avenue. If you are using GPS, the exact street address is 395 Oakland Avenue, Cedarhurst, NY 11516.

For general inquiries, call 516-374-9293 or use the following options:

To contact Rabbi Feitman, send an email to  rabbi@kbyt.org

To contact the Gabbai, please send an email to gabbai@kbyt.org

To contact the Treasurer, send an email to treasurer@kbyt.org

To contact the Secretary, send an email to secretary@kbyt.org

To contact the Sisterhood, send an email to sisterhood@kbyt.org

To inquire about hosting your simcha at Kehillas Bais Yehudah Tzvi, please visit the Simcha Hall page or send an email to simchahall@kbyt.org 

For general information, send an email to contact@kbyt.org

Update this content.

Sat, September 23 2017 3 Tishrei 5778